RENEWED – I Can Do That – Season 2

I CAN DO THAT -- Pictured: "I Can Do That" horizontal key art -- (Photo by: NBCUniversal)

NBC have renewed their variety series I Can Do That for a second season.

The series averaged 5.28 million viewers in it’s first season.

The second season has been renewed for a further eight episodes.

In season one of “I Can Do That,”six of America’s brightest entertainers came together to compete and showcase their talents with breathtaking and unique acts – featuring skills they did not even know they had.

I CAN DO THAT -- Episode 101A -- Pictured: (l-r) Jeff Dye, Ciara, Alan Ritchson, Nicole Scherzinger, Joe Jonas, Cheryl Burke -- (Photo by: Trae Patton/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank)

Did you watch I Can Do That?

If so, did you enjoy it?

 

About CJ

Website guy @ My Screen News. Runner, Coffee drinker, TV watcher and massive sports fan!

Posted on July 14, 2015, in NBC, Renewed, Returning, TV and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

